Meet the Staff


Robin C. Ginn, MBA, BSN, CHC, CHRC, CIP
Assistant VP, Research Administration
Executive Director
404.778.2977
rginn@emory.edu

Enid Sullivan
Administrative Assistant, Sr.
404.712.5915
elsulli@emory.edu

Vickie Swafford, RN, BSN, CCRC, CHRC
Associate Director
404.778.4521
vswaffo@emory.edu

Jennifer L. Prozonic, MPH, CCRC, CHRC
Supervisor, Clinical Trials Compliance
404.778.3840
jprozon@emory.edu

Rekha Menon, MBBS, CHRC
Research Services Consultant - Clinical Trials
404.778.2994
rekha.g.menon@emory.edu

Chade Granderson, CCRP
Clinicial Research Finance Manager, Sr.
404.778.7993
chade.granderson@emory.edu

Kanisha D. Jones
Data Information Specialist
404.712.0849
kanisha.jones@emory.edu

Anna LaFae, MPH
Clinicial Research Finance Manager, Sr.
404.712.3239
anna.lafae@emory.edu

Bebe McCoy
Sr. Program Coordinator
404.778.2994
bebe.mccoy@emory.edu

Shaterria P. Mccraney
Data Information Specialist
404.712.7175
shaterria.mccraney@emory.edu

Janis Phillip
Data Information Specialist
404.712.0864
janis.phillip@emory.edu

Natalia Revzina, MD, MPH
Clinical Research Finance Manager, Sr.
natalia.v.revzina@emory.edu

Bridget D. Strong, MBA, CCRP
Director
404.778.2975
bstrong@emory.edu

Karen Parker -Browning, MS
Research Services Consultant
404.712.7141
karen.browning@emory.edu

Wenona N. Favors, MBA, CCRC
Research Services Consultant
404.712.7117
wenona.favors@emory.edu

Michelle Robinson, MA
Associate Director
404.712.7260
michelle.r.robinson@emory.edu

Marcha Gatewood, MBA
Supervisor
404.727.1851
marcha.l.gatewood@emory.edu

Lacey M. Wilson, MBA
Supervisor
404.727.8414
lacey.m.wilson@emory.edu

Veronique Horne King, BA
Clinical Research Finance Manager, Sr.
404.712.7085
v.king@emory.edu

Jennifer Elchelberger
Clinical Research Finance Manager
404.727.1870
jennifer.eichelberger@emory.edu

Michelle Garris
Clinical Research Finance Manager
404.727.2949
michelle.garris@emory.edu

Naquia R. Mitchell, MPH, BSN
Clinical Research Finance Manager
404.712.1630
naquia.mitchell@emory.edu

Nykia L. Olds
Clinical Research Finance Manager
404.778.3342
nykia.olds@emory.edu

Michelle Rogers
Clinical Research Finance Manager
404.712.7161
michelle.rogers2@emory.edu

Carmine A. Santoianni, BA
Clinical Research Finance Manager
404.712.7172
carmine.santoianni@emory.edu

Chanel Saunders, MS
Clinical Research Finance Manager
404.727.6941
chanel.saunders@emory.edu

Charlie Stembridge
Clinical Research Finance Manager
404.727.6909
charlie.stembridge.jr@emory.edu

Guerline St. Louis
Clinical Research Finance Manager
404.712.7686
gstloui@emory.edu

Keri Strauss
Clinical Research Finance Manager
404.778.1646
keri.strauss@emory.edu

Brian Walker, BBA
Clinical Research Finance Manager
404.727.6266
brian.walker@emory.edu

Kathryn (Katie) Zaks
Clinical Research Finance Manager
404.727.9447
kathryn.m.hogan@emory.edu

Pamela G. Terry, RN, MBA, CHRC
Associate Executive Director
404.778.2973
pgterry@emory.edu

Sheila O'Neal, RN, CCRC, CHRC
Supervisor, Clinical Research Finance
404.778.2606
soneal@emory.edu

Charlotte Harmon
Clinical Research Finance Manager, Sr.
404.727.1738
charmo2@emory.edu

Cathy Cogan, BSN, MSc, PA-C, CHRC
Clinical Research Finance Manager, Lead
404.778.2560
cschne4@emory.edu

Sally Mountcastle, BSN, RN
Clinical Research Finance Manager, Lead
404.727.8328
smountc@emory.edu

Judith Robinson, RN, MSN, CCRC, CHRC
Clinical Research Finance Manager, Lead
404.712.9751
judith.m.robinson@emory.edu

Harriet Howlett-Smith, RN, CCRC
Clinical Research Finance Manager, Lead
404.778.2625
harriet.howlett-smith@emory.edu

Nancy Stansfield, RN, MSN, CIP
Clinical Research Finance Manager, Lead
404.778.1866
nancy.i.stansfield@emory.edu

Carolyn Stefanski, RN, MSN
Clinical Research Finance Manager, Lead
404.712.7164
carolyn.stefanski@emory.edu 

Karen L. Storey, RN
Clinical Research Finance Manager, Lead
404.778.2861
karen.l.manion@emory.edu

Deborah Stout, MSN, NP-C, CHRC
Clinical Research Finance Manager, Lead
404.778.2967
dstout@emory.edu

Sherry Coleman, DNP, RN
Associate Director
404.727.4371
sherry.coleman@emory.edu